Youths Division 3

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Football League and the Desmond Cup.

Youths Division 3

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Feenagh AFC 8 6 0 2 22 9 13 18
2 Shountrade AFC 8 5 0 3 16 13 3 15
3 Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC 8 4 0 4 20 15 5 12
4 Rathkeale AFC 8 3 1 4 17 20 -3 10
5 Glantine FC 8 1 1 6 12 30 -18 4

Format: each team will play 8 games on a home/away basis

Results

Sat 15 Apr 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Shountrade AFC v Glantine FC 5 - 2
Sat 15 Apr 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Sat 18 Mar 7:00 pm Youths Division 3 Glantine FC v Feenagh AFC 0 - 4
Sat 18 Mar 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Rathkeale AFC v Shountrade AFC 5 - 2
Sat 04 Mar 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC 4 - 1
Sat 25 Feb 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Shountrade AFC 2 - 0
Sat 18 Feb 7:00 pm Youths Division 3 Glantine FC v Rathkeale AFC 1 - 4
Sat 18 Feb 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC v Glantine FC 1 - 3
Sat 18 Feb 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Shountrade AFC v Feenagh AFC 2 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC 4 - 1
Sat 04 Feb 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Shountrade AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Sat 04 Feb 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Glantine FC 3 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Shountrade AFC v Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC 2 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Rathkeale AFC v Feenagh AFC 2 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 7:00 pm Youths Division 3 Glantine FC v Shountrade AFC 0 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC P - P
Sat 03 Dec 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC v Feenagh AFC 2 - 3
Sat 26 Nov 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Rathkeale AFC v Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC 1 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Rathkeale AFC v Glantine FC 4 - 4
Sat 05 Nov 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Shountrade AFC v Feenagh AFC P - P
Sat 05 Nov 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Glantine FC v Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC 1 - 8
Sun 30 Oct 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC P - P
Sat 29 Oct 2:30 pm Youths Division 3 Askeaton-Kilcornan AFC v Shountrade AFC 2 - 1