Weekly Observer Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Football League and the Desmond Cup.

 

Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24

P W D L Pts
1 Feenagh AFC 4 4 0 0 12
2 Glin Rovers 4 3 0 1 6
3 Breska Rovers AFC 3 1 0 2 3
4 Shannonside FC 3 1 0 2 0
5 Kilcolman Rovers 4 0 0 4 -3

 

Results

Sat 20 Apr 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Ballingarry AFC v Granagh Utd 3 - 1
Sun 31 Mar 10:30 am Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Kilcolman Rovers v Feenagh AFC 0 - 3
Sun 31 Mar 10:30 am Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Kilcolman Rovers v Shannonside FC 0 - 3
Sat 30 Mar 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Feenagh AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 1
Sat 23 Mar 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Breska Rovers AFC v Glin Rovers 0 - 5
Sat 16 Mar 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Shannonside FC v Glin Rovers 0 - 3
Sat 16 Mar 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Breska Rovers AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 3 - 0
Mon 11 Mar 7:00 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Glin Rovers v Feenagh AFC 0 - 3
Sat 09 Mar 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Shannonside FC v Breska Rovers AFC P - P
Sat 24 Feb 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Shannonside FC v Breska Rovers AFC P - P
Sat 24 Feb 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Glin Rovers v Feenagh AFC P - P
Sat 10 Feb 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Breska Rovers AFC v Glin Rovers P - P
Sat 10 Feb 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Kilcolman Rovers v Feenagh AFC P - P
Sat 27 Jan 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Feenagh AFC v Shannonside FC 6 - 2
Sat 27 Jan 2:30 pm Youths D2 League Cup 2023-24 Glin Rovers v Kilcolman Rovers 4 - 0

FORMAT: round robin. Top 2 contest the league cup final.

Note: 3 points deductions due to walk overs by Glin Rovers 11th March, Shannonside FC 16th March, Kilcolman Rovers 16th March