Weekly Observer Division 3

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Football League and the Desmond Cup.

 

The Weekly Observer Division 3

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Ballysteen AFC 12 8 2 2 37 23 14 26
2 Feenagh AFC 12 7 4 1 41 19 22 25
3 Dromore Utd B 12 5 3 4 35 27 8 18
4 Breska Rovers B 12 5 3 4 33 29 4 18
5 Carrig Celtic 12 4 1 7 25 34 -9 13
6 Broadford Utd B 12 2 3 7 19 33 -14 9
7 Shannonside B 12 2 2 8 10 35 -25 8

Results

Sun 11 Jun 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Breska Rovers B 1 - 1
Mon 01 May 6:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Carrig Celtic 4 - 1
Sun 30 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Broadford Utd B 1 - 1
Sun 30 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Ballysteen AFC v Dromore Utd B 2 - 5
Sun 23 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Dromore Utd B 1 - 1
Sun 23 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Shannonside B 1 - 2
Sun 23 Apr 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Ballysteen AFC v Feenagh AFC 3 - 3
Sun 16 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Feenagh AFC 3 - 3
Sun 16 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Broadford Utd B 6 - 0
Sun 09 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Ballysteen AFC 0 - 1
Sun 09 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Feenagh AFC 1 - 3
Sun 02 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Dromore Utd B 3 - 2
Sun 02 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Shannonside B 2 - 2
Sun 26 Mar 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Carrig Celtic 6 - 1
Sun 26 Mar 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Broadford Utd B P - P
Sun 26 Mar 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Ballysteen AFC P - P
Sun 05 Mar 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Ballysteen AFC 3 - 4
Sun 26 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Ballysteen AFC P - P
Sun 26 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Dromore Utd B P - P
Sun 19 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Dromore Utd B 6 - 1
Sun 19 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Ballysteen AFC 4 - 6
Sun 05 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Breska Rovers B P - P
Sun 05 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Feenagh AFC 0 - 1
Sun 29 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Dromore Utd B 2 - 1
Sun 29 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Breska Rovers B 5 - 1
Sun 29 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Broadford Utd B 2 - 1
Sun 22 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Breska Rovers B 3 - 4
Sun 22 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Shannonside B 4 - 1
Sun 15 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Ballysteen AFC P - P
Sun 15 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Dromore Utd B P - P
Sun 15 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Feenagh AFC P - P
Sun 08 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Breska Rovers B 0 - 0
Sun 08 Jan 1:15 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Ballysteen AFC v Carrig Celtic 3 - 1
Sun 08 Jan 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Dromore Utd B P - P
Sun 04 Dec 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Broadford Utd B 7 - 0
Sun 04 Dec 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Ballysteen AFC 1 - 1
Sun 27 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Broadford Utd B 4 - 3
Sun 20 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Carrig Celtic 1 - 6
Sun 13 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Broadford Utd B v Carrig Celtic 5 - 1
Sun 13 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Feenagh AFC 3 - 2
Sun 06 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Ballysteen AFC 1 - 6
Sun 30 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Shannonside B v Breska Rovers B 0 - 5
Sun 30 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Dromore Utd B P - P
Sun 30 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Ballysteen AFC v Broadford Utd B 3 - 0
Sun 23 Oct 10:00 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Ballysteen AFC v Breska Rovers B 2 - 1
Sun 16 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Carrig Celtic 3 - 1
Sun 16 Oct 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Ballysteen AFC v Shannonside B 5 - 1
Sun 09 Oct 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Ballysteen AFC 3 - 1
Sun 09 Oct 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Feenagh AFC v Shannonside B 5 - 0
Sun 09 Oct 10:15 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Breska Rovers B v Dromore Utd B 2 - 7
Sun 25 Sep 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 3 Carrig Celtic v Feenagh AFC 2 - 2
Sun 18 Sep 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 3 Dromore Utd B v Shannonside B 3 - 0

Note: one team will be promoted to Division 2