Weekly Observer Division 2

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Football League and the Desmond Cup.

The Weekly Observer Division 2

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Glin Rovers B 15 9 4 2 31 19 12 31
2 Ballingarry AFC B 15 6 6 3 34 19 15 24
3 Abbeyfeale Utd B 15 5 8 2 25 18 7 23
4 Knockaderry AFC 15 5 5 5 22 24 -2 20
5 Mountcollins AFC 15 3 6 6 17 23 -6 15
6 Glantine FC 15 1 3 11 12 38 -26 6

Results

Tue 13 Jun 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Glantine FC 1 - 1
Tue 13 Jun 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Ballingarry AFC B 1 - 1
Tue 13 Jun 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Glin Rovers B 1 - 1
Sun 21 May 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Knockaderry AFC 1 - 1
Sun 21 May 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Mountcollins AFC 1 - 1
Sun 21 May 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 1
Thu 18 May 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Knockaderry AFC 2 - 1
Mon 01 May 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Ballingarry AFC B 2 - 2
Sun 30 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Knockaderry AFC 1 - 2
Sat 29 Apr 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Glin Rovers B 0 - 2
Thu 27 Apr 7:15 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Glin Rovers B 2 - 2
Thu 27 Apr 6:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 1
Thu 27 Apr 6:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Glantine FC 3 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Ballingarry AFC B 0 - 3
Fri 21 Apr 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Mountcollins AFC 0 - 0
Sun 16 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Mountcollins AFC 1 - 1
Sun 16 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Knockaderry AFC 4 - 2
Sat 15 Apr 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 2 - 3
Sun 09 Apr 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Glantine FC 4 - 0
Sat 08 Apr 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Glin Rovers B 3 - 1
Sun 02 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Mountcollins AFC 3 - 0
Sun 02 Apr 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 2 - 2
Sun 26 Mar 3:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Glin Rovers B 1 - 2
Sun 26 Mar 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 0
Sun 05 Mar 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Mountcollins AFC P - P
Sat 04 Mar 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Knockaderry AFC 1 - 2
Sat 25 Feb 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Ballingarry AFC B 1 - 0
Sun 19 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 3 - 2
Sun 05 Feb 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Ballingarry AFC B 2 - 1
Sat 04 Feb 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Glantine FC 1 - 0
Fri 27 Jan 3:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Mountcollins AFC 1 - 1
Sun 22 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Knockaderry AFC 1 - 3
Sun 22 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Abbeyfeale Utd B P - P
Sat 21 Jan 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Ballingarry AFC B 0 - 5
Sun 15 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Abbeyfeale Utd B P - P
Sat 14 Jan 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Mountcollins AFC 2 - 2
Sun 08 Jan 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Ballingarry AFC B 1 - 4
Sat 07 Jan 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Glantine FC P - P
Sun 04 Dec 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Ballingarry AFC B 0 - 4
Sun 04 Dec 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B P - P
Sun 27 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Ballingarry AFC B P - P
Sun 27 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Glin Rovers B 1 - 1
Sun 20 Nov 2:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Knockaderry AFC 2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 7:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glantine FC v Glin Rovers B 0 - 2
Sun 13 Nov 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B P - P
Sun 06 Nov 1:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Glantine FC 4 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Abbeyfeale Utd B v Knockaderry AFC 4 - 0
Sun 30 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Glin Rovers B 0 - 3
Sun 30 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Ballingarry AFC B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 3 - 3
Sun 23 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Glin Rovers B v Glantine FC 4 - 1
Sun 23 Oct 1:00 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Mountcollins AFC 2 - 0
Sun 16 Oct 1:30 pm Weekly Observer Division 2 Mountcollins AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B P - P
Sun 25 Sep 10:30 am Weekly Observer Division 2 Knockaderry AFC v Glantine FC 1 - 2

Note: one team will be promoted to Division 1, one team will be relegated to Division 3