Premier Division League Cup (Group B)

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Football League and the Desmond Cup.

Premier Division League Cup (Group B)

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Glin Rovers 4 4 0 0 12 2 10 12
2 Rathkeale AFC 4 3 0 1 12 3 9 9
3 Ballingarry AFC 3 1 0 2 5 7 -2 3
4 Kilcornan AFC 3 0 1 2 1 7 -6 1
5 Creeves Celtic 4 0 1 3 5 16 -11 1

Wednesday 23rd November

Weekly Observer Premier Division League Cup Semi Final

Abbeyfeale Utd V Rathkeale AFC,  2-2, Rathkeale 5-4 penalties

——————————————————————————-

Thursday 24th November

Weekly Observer Premier Division League Cup Semi Final

Glin Rovers V Broadford Utd 2-0

——————————————————————————

Friday 2nd December

Weekly Observer Premier Division League Cup Final

Rathkeale AFC V Glin Rovers 2-1

 

Results

Sun 23 Oct 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Rathkeale AFC v Kilcornan AFC 2 - 0
Sun 16 Oct 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Glin Rovers v Creeves Celtic 4 - 1
Sun 09 Oct 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Creeves Celtic v Ballingarry AFC 2 - 3
Sun 11 Sep 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Creeves Celtic v Rathkeale AFC 1 - 8
Sun 11 Sep 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Ballingarry AFC v Glin Rovers 1 - 3
Sun 04 Sep 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Glin Rovers v Rathkeale AFC 1 - 0
Sun 04 Sep 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Kilcornan AFC v Creeves Celtic 1 - 1
Tue 30 Aug 6:30 pm Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Kilcornan AFC v Glin Rovers 0 - 4
Sun 28 Aug 10:30 am Premier Division League Cup (Group B) Rathkeale AFC v Ballingarry AFC 2 - 1