Division 2 League Cup (Group B)

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Football League and the Desmond Cup.

Division 2 League Cup (Group B)

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Ballingarry AFC B 4 3 0 1 13 7 6 9
2 Mountcollins AFC 4 1 1 2 9 9 0 4
3 Glantine FC 4 1 1 2 7 13 -6 4

Friday 4th November

Weekly Observer Division 2 League Cup Semi Final

Glin Rovers B V Mountcollins AFC,  1-1, Mountcollins 3-2 penalties

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 14th November

Weekly Observer Division 2 League Cup Semi Final

Ballingarry B  Abbeyfeale Utd B 1-5

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday 18th November

Weekly Observer Division 2 League Cup Final

Mountcollins AFC V Abbeyfeale Utd B  0-4

Results

Sun 16 Oct 10:30 am Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Ballingarry AFC B v Glantine FC 1 - 2
Sun 09 Oct 1:30 pm Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Mountcollins AFC v Ballingarry AFC B 2 - 3
Sun 02 Oct 1:30 pm Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Ballingarry AFC B v Glantine FC
Sat 17 Sep 7:30 pm Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Glantine FC v Mountcollins AFC 1 - 4
Sun 11 Sep 1:30 pm Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Ballingarry AFC B v Mountcollins AFC 3 - 1
Sun 04 Sep 1:30 pm Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Mountcollins AFC v Glantine FC 2 - 2
Sat 27 Aug 7:30 pm Division 2 League Cup (Group B) Glantine FC v Ballingarry AFC B 2 - 6